Tim Allen Tickets

Tim Allen Tickets

Premium Tim Allen tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Tim Allen live!

Tim Allen - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Tim Allen Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Kodak Theatre On the Ridge
Rochester, NY
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen with Aces of Comedy Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen with Aces of Comedy Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 5, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim Allen Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Tim Allen

Tim Allen can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Tim Allen dates near you.

Tim Allen Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Tim Allen tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Tim Allen tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}