This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Concord Music Hall Information and Schedule

Going to Chicago? Concord Music Hall tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Chicago! Take a look at the Concord Music Hall schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Less Than Jake Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Thu, Feb 22
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Machine Head Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Silverstein with Tonight Alive Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Matoma Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matoma Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Quinn XCII Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 9
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Keys N Krates Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boogie T and Squnto Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Michael Schenker Fest Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
EOTO Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 30
11:00 pm
View Tickets
ill.Gates Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 31
11:00 pm
View Tickets
Timeflies Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 6
6:30 pm
View Tickets
TAUK Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Skizzy Mars Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sweet Sensation with Soave Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Carpenter Brut Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kamelot with Delain Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 27
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Boombox Cartel Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Natalia LaFourcade Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Thu, May 3
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Blind Melon Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The California Honeydrops Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sum 41 Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Joey Bada$$ Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Wonder Years Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 3
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Helloween Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Mon, Sep 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}