House of Blues - Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Going to Las Vegas? House of Blues - Las Vegas tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Las Vegas! Take a look at the House of Blues - Las Vegas schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Nov 19
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Walsh House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Nov 19
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Belanova House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Nov 20
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Molotov House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Used House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 24
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Steel Panther House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 25
9:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Nov 26
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Steel Panther House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 3
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Steel Panther House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
A Drag Queen Christmas House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 24
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 31
10:00 am
View Tickets
Pennywise House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/27/17) House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/28/17) House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Santana House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}