Needtobreathe Tickets

Needtobreathe Tickets

Premium Needtobreathe tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Needtobreathe live!

Needtobreathe - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
NEEDTOBREATHE Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
NEEDTOBREATHE Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Lyric Theatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Needtobreathe

Needtobreathe can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Needtobreathe dates near you.

Needtobreathe Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Needtobreathe tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Needtobreathe tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}