This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Starplex Pavilion Information and Schedule

Going to Dallas? Starplex Pavilion tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Dallas! Take a look at the Starplex Pavilion schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Foo Fighters Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lynyrd Skynyrd Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Fri, May 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A Perfect Circle Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, May 26
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Kesha and Macklemore Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago with REO Speedwagon Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
30 Seconds To Mars Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wed, Jul 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Niall Horan Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD) Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Fri, Jul 27
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Jason Aldean Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miranda Lambert with Little Big Town Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rascal Flatts Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dierks Bentley Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}