Calgary Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chris Stapleton Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Flames Central
Calgary, AB
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New England Black Wolves at Calgary Roughnecks Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Mar 26
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, Mar 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kaleo MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Apr 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Katatonia The Gateway Calgary
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bandits at Calgary Roughnecks Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sun, Apr 9
5:00 pm
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, Apr 12
TBA
View Tickets
Brian Wilson Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 14
TBA
View Tickets
Sum 41 and Papa Roach Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mayday Parade MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
George Lopez Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 21
TBA
View Tickets
Terry Fator Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
D.R.I. Marquee Beer Market
Calgary, AB
Mon, Apr 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tue, Apr 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, Apr 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Calgary, AB

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}