Hollywood Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Paleyfest: The Walking Dead Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Paleyfest: Heroes and Aliens Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Mar 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Paleyfest: This is Us Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Mar 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Paleyfest: James Corden Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Wed, Mar 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
PaleyFest: Pretty Little Liars Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Mar 25
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Paleyfest: Westworld Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Paleyfest: Scandal Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Mar 26
2:00 pm
View Tickets
PaleyFest: American Horror Story Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Mar 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Franco De Vita Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Regina Spektor Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Apr 8
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig's Big Splash Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, May 6
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Jun 11
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Iris Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Hollywood, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}