Hollywood Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Thalia Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Trevor Noah Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Stirling Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Thu, Nov 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Nov 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Il Divo Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Thu, Nov 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Louis C.K. Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Tue, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Louis C.K. Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Thu, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 10
5:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 23
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 24
10:30 am
View Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 24
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Straight No Chaser Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: Iris Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Hollywood, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}