Hollywood Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Antenna Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lila Downs Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Of The Goddesses Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Yuri Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Oct 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Oct 15
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Oct 15
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Ricky Gervais Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toch v Toch Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ricky Gervais Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ricky Gervais Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Hip Hop Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shopkins Live Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Gevorkian Dance Academy Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Reik Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chris Rock Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Rock Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Rock Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Rock Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Setzer Orchestra Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Hollywood, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}