Microsoft Theater Information and Schedule

Going to Los Angeles? Microsoft Theater tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Los Angeles! Take a look at the Microsoft Theater schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
PJ Masks Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Snoop Dogg with Cypress Hill and Ice Cube Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Game Awards Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Dec 7
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Mohsen Yeganeh Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Stirling Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Lopez Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Xscape Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Xscape Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Distant Worlds - Music From Final Fantasy Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Justin Moore and Dylan Scott Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
80s Weekend Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Benson with Kenny G Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gilberto Santa Rosa Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Charlie Wilson Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brenton Wood Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:45 pm
View Tickets
Aventurera Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ricardo Arjona Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Brain Candy Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}