This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Microsoft Theater Information and Schedule

Going to Los Angeles? Microsoft Theater tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Los Angeles! Take a look at the Microsoft Theater schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Old Dominion Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Don Omar Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brenton Wood Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 3
7:45 pm
View Tickets
Aventurera Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ricardo Arjona Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pancho Barraza Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Martin Lawrence with DeRay Davis Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Brain Candy Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 15
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Power Rangers Live - Postponed Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Judas Priest Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, May 5
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 6
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Maks and Val Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Katt Williams Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hatsune Miku Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gentlemen of Soul Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
80s Weekend Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dan and Phil Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}