This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Walt Disney Concert Hall Information and Schedule

Going to Los Angeles? Walt Disney Concert Hall tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Los Angeles! Take a look at the Walt Disney Concert Hall schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Peter Richard Conte Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 24
11:00 am
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Daniil Trifonov Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Yo-Yo Ma Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Baroque Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
MONK'estra Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10
11:00 am
View Tickets
Glen Hansard Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Glen Hansard Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Itzhak Perlman Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Itzhak Perlman Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}