Ontario Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Feb 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Feb 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Feb 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Smackdown Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, Feb 21
4:45 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, Feb 26
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Mar 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, Mar 12
3:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Mar 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Mar 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Apr 8
6:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Ontario, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}