San Bernardino Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
The Producers California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Producers California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dylan Schneider Midnight Rodeo
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and The Beast California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and The Beast California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and The Beast California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and The Beast California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Great Gatsby California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Great Gatsby California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Jump In The Line California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jump In The Line California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Jump In The Line California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jump In The Line California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, May 20
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Billy Elliot California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Billy Elliot California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hard Summer Music Festival - Saturday Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Aug 4
10:00 am
View Tickets
Hard Summer Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Aug 4
11:59 am
View Tickets
Hard Summer Music Festival - Sunday Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Aug 5
10:00 am
View Tickets

Venues in San Bernardino, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}