This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Regency Ballroom - Social Hall Information and Schedule

Going to San Francisco? Regency Ballroom - Social Hall tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in San Francisco! Take a look at the Regency Ballroom - Social Hall schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
STRFKR Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jan 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Astro Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Feb 2
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Musical Box Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Mon, Feb 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Musical Box Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Don Diablo Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Feb 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kimbra Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jorge Drexler Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Benjamin Clementine Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Feb 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
G Jones Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Feb 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Bone Thugs N Harmony Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Mon, Feb 19
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Jacob Sartorius Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Neck Deep Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Idan Raichel Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
3LAU Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Mar 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Celebrating David Bowie Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Architects Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Mar 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
ZZ Ward Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Between the Buried and Me Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Eden Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Emancipator Ensemble Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tue, Mar 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
The Darkness Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Echosmith (Rescheduled from 10/18) Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nils Frahm Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Carpenter Brut Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 14
9:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}