Morrison Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Method Man and Redman with Curren$y and Flatbush Zombies Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, Apr 19
4:15 pm
View Tickets
Flosstradamus Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Apr 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, Apr 23
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Apr 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Chance The Rapper Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chance The Rapper Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dada Life Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, May 5
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Papadosio Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 6
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Opeth and Gojira Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chet Faker and Bonobo Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce with Ghostface Killah Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 13
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Primus Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, May 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Global Dub Festival Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 20
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Elephant Revival Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, May 21
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jethro Tull Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Odesza Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 27
8:07 pm
View Tickets
Odesza Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, May 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, May 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Trey Anastasio Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, May 31
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chromeo and Rufus Du Sol Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Jun 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The Motet Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Disco Biscuits Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Jun 3
6:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Morrison, CO

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}