Morrison Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Sturgill Simpson Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mon, Sep 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gorillaz Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Fleet Foxes Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rowdytown with Big Gigantic - 2 Day Pass Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Sep 29
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Rowdytown with Big Gigantic - Friday Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Sep 29
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Rowdytown with Big Gigantic - Saturday Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Sep 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Laid Back Festival Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, Oct 1
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Kings of Leon Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Oct 3
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Straight No Chaser with Postmodern Jukebox Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Shins Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Snails with NGHTMRE Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Oct 6
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The xx Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The xx Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mon, Oct 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Queens of the Stone Age Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Alison Krauss Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tech N9ne Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Oct 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Deadmau5 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Deadmau5 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Russ Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Morrison, CO

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}