Morrison Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Winter On The Rocks Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Jan 27
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Method Man and Redman with Curren$y and Flatbush Zombies Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, Apr 19
4:15 pm
View Tickets
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Apr 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Dada Life Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, May 5
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Opeth and Gojira Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chet Faker and Bonobo Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Global Dub Festival Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 20
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Elephant Revival Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, May 21
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Odesza Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, May 27
8:07 pm
View Tickets
Odesza Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, May 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, May 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Trey Anastasio Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, May 31
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chromeo and Rufus Du Sol Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Thu, Jun 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The Motet Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
John Prine Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, Jun 4
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Jun 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Big Head Todd and the Monsters with Collective Soul Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Marshmello Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sun, Jun 11
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Jun 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Norah Jones Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gramatik Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Jun 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Umphreys McGee: 3 Day Pass (6/30 - 7/2) Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Jun 30
6:59 pm
View Tickets
Umphreys McGee Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Umphreys McGee Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Morrison, CO

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}