Fishbone

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Fishbone House of Independents
Asbury Park, NJ
Thu, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 18
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone The Waiting Room - NY
Buffalo, NY
Sun, Mar 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Mar 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fishbone Blueberry Hill
St Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}