Augsburg at Leverkusen

Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW, DE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
1899 Hoffenheim at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Aug 26
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at FSV Mainz 05 Opel Arena
Mainz, DE
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
View Tickets
SC Freiburg at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sun, Sep 17
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
Tue, Sep 19
TBA
View Tickets
Hamburger SV at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sun, Sep 24
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at FC Schalke 04 Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
VFL Wolfsburg at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park
Monchengladback, DE
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
FC Koln at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Augsburg WWK Arena
Augsburg, DE
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
RB Leipzig at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Dortmund at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at VfB Stuttgart Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
Stuttgart, DE
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
View Tickets
SV Werder Bremen at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
View Tickets
Bayern Munich at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein Neckar Arena
Sinsheim, BW
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FSV Mainz 05 at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Hertha Berlin at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Hamburger SV HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FC Schalke 04 at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Monchengladbach at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at FC Koln Rhein Energie Stadion
Cologne, DE
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at VFL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg
Wolfsburg, DE
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Augsburg at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}