Philadelphia Orchestra

Thu, Aug 16, 2012 8:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Connesson Tchaikovsky & Debussy Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Aram Demirijian - Christmas Kids' Spectacular Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 2
11:30 am
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Hilary Hahn Plays Bernstein Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bruch & Mendelssohn Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bernstein's Age of Anxiety Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Pines of Rome Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}