Philadelphia Orchestra

Thu, Aug 16, 2012 8:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Higdon & Mahler Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Oct 20
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Higdon & Mahler Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Connesson Tchaikovsky & Debussy Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Connesson Tchaikovsky & Debussy Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Oct 27
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Music of John Williams Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 28
11:30 am
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Connesson Tchaikovsky & Debussy Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
National Centre for the Performing Arts Orchestra: Lu Jia - Zhao Chen & Brahms Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Marsalis and The Planets Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Marsalis and The Planets Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Nov 3
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Back & Bruckner Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Back & Bruckner Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Nov 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Back & Bruckner Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn's Seasons Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn's Seasons Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Nov 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: James Gaffigan - All American: Gershwin and Beyond Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: James Gaffigan - All American: Gershwin and Beyond Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Mozart's Symphony No. 38 Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Aram Demirijian - Christmas Kids' Spectacular Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 2
11:30 am
View Tickets
A Philly Pops Christmas Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Mozart's Symphony No. 38 Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Hilary Hahn Plays Bernstein Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}