Philadelphia Orchestra

Thu, Aug 16, 2012 8:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - The Glorious Sound of Christmas Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - The Glorious Sound of Christmas Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - The Glorious Sound of Christmas Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - The Glorious Sound of Christmas Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Handel's Messiah Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Handel's Messiah Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - New Year's Eve Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Schubert Jones & Brahms Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Schubert Jones & Brahms Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Elgar & Handel Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Elgar & Handel Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Elgar & Handel Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bruch & Mendelssohn Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bruch & Mendelssohn Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bruch & Mendelssohn Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Kensho Watanabe - Bernstein: 100 Years Young Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
11:30 am
View Tickets
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Orchestra Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}