Phoenix Symphony

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jan 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jan 28
2:30 pm
View Tickets
The Phoenix Symphony - The Music of Harry Potter Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Phoenix Symphony - The Music of Harry Potter Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Holiday Pops Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 13
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}