This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Chicago with The Doobie Brothers

Tue, Aug 21, 2012 8:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Feb 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, Feb 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Sun, Mar 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago River Spirit Casino Event Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}