Frank Turner

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 6:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Frank Turner The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner BMO Centre
Calgary, AB
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Arkells with Frank Turner Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, SK
Mon, Feb 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Frank Turner Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}