Grieves and Budo

Wed, Aug 22, 2012 7:30 pm
Club Congress, Tucson, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Grieves with Musab Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Sun, Sep 3
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Grieves In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Sun, Sep 10
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Antones
Austin, TX
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fri, Sep 15
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Kings Barcade
Raleigh, NC
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves DC9 Nightclub
Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Blind Pig
Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI
Thu, Sep 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor
Reno, NV
Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Fri, Nov 10
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves Velvet Jones
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grieves The Hi-Fi
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Nov 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}