The Avett Brothers

Fri, Aug 24, 2012 8:00 pm
Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater, Jacksonville, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Avett Brothers USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Pompano Beach Amphitheatre
Pompano Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Charleston, WV
Sun, Mar 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Mar 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
High Water Festival - 2 Day Pass (4/22-4/23) Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Sat, Apr 22
TBA
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
Fri, May 26
8:45 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Thu, Jun 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Brewery Ommegang
Cooperstown, NY
Fri, Jun 2
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}