Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, Jan 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Jan 21
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Tri-City Americans at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Feb 25
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, Feb 27
11:00 am
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Mar 4
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, Mar 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}