Diana Krall

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Diana Krall State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Jun 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Hill Auditorium
Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tue, Jun 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall with Chris Botti The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Sat, Jul 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Sat, Jul 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}