Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs

Fri, Aug 10, 2012 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, Mar 1
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Thu, Mar 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Fri, Mar 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Mon, Mar 6
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Team Italy at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tue, Mar 7
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Thu, Mar 9
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Fri, Mar 10
12:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, Mar 12
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Mon, Mar 13
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tue, Mar 14
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Wed, Mar 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Mar 16
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 17
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Team Asia at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, Mar 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}