Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals

Thu, Aug 30, 2012 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 24
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 25
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 27
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 28
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, Jun 29
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 30
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 1
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 4/29) Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 1
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jul 2
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, Jul 3
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, Jul 4
3:40 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, Jul 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 7
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 8
4:15 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 14
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 15
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jul 16
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, Jul 17
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, Jul 18
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, Jul 19
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jul 20
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 21
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 22
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jul 23
1:15 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}