Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians

Wed, Aug 8, 2012 12:05 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Aug 24
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Aug 26
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, Aug 30
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 6/30) Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, Sep 7
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Sep 9
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, Sep 11
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Sep 12
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Sep 13
12:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Sep 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Sep 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}