St Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds

Fri, Aug 24, 2012 7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}