Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats

Mon, Sep 3, 2012 1:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Thu, Jun 22
TBA
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Fri, Jun 23
TBA
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sat, Jun 24
TBA
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sun, Jun 25
TBA
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Jun 30
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jul 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Jul 2
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Jul 3
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tue, Jul 4
TBA
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Wed, Jul 5
TBA
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Thu, Jul 6
TBA
View Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Fri, Jul 7
TBA
View Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sat, Jul 8
TBA
View Tickets
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sun, Jul 9
TBA
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jul 13
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Jul 14
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jul 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Jul 16
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Mon, Jul 17
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tue, Jul 18
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Wed, Jul 19
TBA
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Thu, Jul 20
TBA
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Fri, Jul 21
TBA
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sat, Jul 22
TBA
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sun, Jul 23
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}