Indianapolis Indians at Syracuse Chiefs

Mon, Aug 20, 2012 7:00 pm
Alliance Bank Stadium, Syracuse, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
11:05 am
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, May 25, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, May 26, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, May 27, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, May 28, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
11:59 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}