Indianapolis Indians at Syracuse Chiefs

Mon, Aug 20, 2012 7:00 pm
Alliance Bank Stadium, Syracuse, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Mon, Jun 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Wed, Jun 7
11:05 am
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Jun 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Jun 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Jun 11
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, Jun 17
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, Jun 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Jun 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, Jul 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, Jul 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, Jul 3
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Jul 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Jul 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Jul 9
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Mon, Jul 17
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tue, Jul 18
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Wed, Jul 19
TBA
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Thu, Jul 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Fri, Jul 21
7:15 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}