Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre Yankees

Wed, Aug 29, 2012 7:05 pm
PNC Field, Scranton, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Jul 30
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Aug 5
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, Aug 6
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sat, Aug 12
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Sun, Aug 13
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Aug 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Aug 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, Aug 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Aug 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Aug 19
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, Aug 20
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Aug 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Aug 23
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Aug 24
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Aug 26
6:35 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}