Scranton Wilkes-Barre Yankees at Rochester Red Wings

Wed, Aug 8, 2012 7:05 pm
Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Durham Bulls at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, May 25
11:05 am
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, May 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, May 27
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, May 28
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, May 29
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Tue, May 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Wed, May 31
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Thu, Jun 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, Jun 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Jun 7
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Jun 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Jun 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Jun 11
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Jun 13
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Jun 14
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, Jun 15
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Jun 17
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, Jun 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Jun 21
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Jun 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}