Scranton Wilkes-Barre Yankees at Syracuse Chiefs

Mon, Aug 13, 2012 7:00 pm
Alliance Bank Stadium, Syracuse, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
10:35 am
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Durham Bulls Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, May 5, 2017
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, May 6, 2017
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, May 7, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}