Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 8:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Nov 16
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Dec 7
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}