This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers

Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Jan 28
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 3
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, Feb 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}