Preseason: Maccabi Haifa at Golden State Warriors

Thu, Oct 11, 2012 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 5
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Mar 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Mar 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, Mar 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, Mar 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Apr 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}