Northern Michigan Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers

Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm
Resch Center, Green Bay, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Michigan Tech Huskies at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sun, Oct 1
TBA
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Oct 7
TBA
View Tickets
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Sat, Oct 21
5:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Lawrence Saints at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Mercyhurst Lakers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}