Rutgers Scarlet Knights at South Florida Bulls Football

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 7:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
South Florida Bulls at San Jose State Spartans Football CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, Aug 26
TBA
View Tickets
Stony Brook Seawolves at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Football Rentschler Field
East Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Fri, Sep 15
TBA
View Tickets
Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Thu, Sep 21
1:00 pm
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at East Carolina Pirates Football Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Greenville, NC
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
UMass Minutemen at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at Tulane Green Wave Football Yulman Stadium
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
Houston Cougars at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Football Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Fri, Nov 24
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}