Preseason: Washington Redskins at Chicago Bears

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 7:00 pm
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago Bears Season Tickets Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 1
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 4
TBA
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 5
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 6
TBA
View Tickets
Atlanta Falcons at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Aug 7
TBA
View Tickets
Carolina Panthers at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 8
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints (Date TBA) Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Tue, Aug 8
TBA
View Tickets
San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 9
TBA
View Tickets
Cleveland Browns at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, Aug 10
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Bears at Baltimore Ravens (Date TBA) M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 10
TBA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers at Chicago Bears (Date TBA) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 11
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}