Classic Albums Live

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Thu, Jul 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Creedence Clearwater Revival Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Supertramp - Breakfast In America Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live - Creedence Clearwater Revival Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Woodstock Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Rush - 2112 Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Lynyrd Skynyrd - Pronounced Lehnerd Skinnerd Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Rush - 2112 Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
Richmond Hill, ON
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Rose Theatre
Brampton, ON
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}