This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Demi Lovato

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 7:00 pm
The Pavilion At the Oregon State Fairgrounds, Salem, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Demi Lovato NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 24
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fri, Feb 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Demi Lovato Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}