Lady Gaga with The Darkness

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 7:00 pm
Phones 4u Arena, Manchester, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lady Gaga Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, Aug 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon, Aug 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, Aug 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, Sep 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Sep 2
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, Sep 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Wed, Oct 11
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lady Gaga Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}