Seattle Storm at Atlanta Dream

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 7:00 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 4
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, Jun 7
11:00 am
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, Jun 10
TBA
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Wed, Jul 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, Jul 15
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 19
11:30 am
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at San Antonio Stars AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream at Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Sep 3
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}