Celtic Woman

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium, Portland, ME
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Celtic Woman Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Tue, Apr 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center Theatre
Peoria, IL
Sun, Apr 30
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, Apr 30
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, Apr 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Mabee Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Show Me Center
Cape Girardeau, MO
Fri, May 5
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Sun, May 7
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Sun, May 14
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Belcher Performing Arts Center
Longview, TX
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Lake Charles Civic Ctr Rosa Hart Theatre
Lake Charles, LA
Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Sat, May 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, May 21
3:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}