Celtic Woman

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium, Portland, ME
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Celtic Woman Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sun, Dec 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wed, Dec 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Fri, Dec 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman (18+ Event) Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Dec 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Dec 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Symphony: Celtic Woman: Home for Christmas Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Dec 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
8:06 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
8:17 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}