Celtic Woman

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium, Portland, ME
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Celtic Woman Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}