Sarasota Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Charlie Brown Christmas Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Dec 17
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Dec 29
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Salute To Vienna Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
RON WHITE Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Ron White Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Peter Cetera Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cannoli Latkes and Guilt: The Therapy Continues Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Straighten Up and Fly Right - The Nat King Cole Tribute Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tango Fire Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The 5th Dimension Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Renee Fleming Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chita Rivera and Tommy Tune Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Drifters Coasters Platters Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Game of Thrones The Rock Musical Parody Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tapestry - A Tribute To Carole King Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jackson Browne Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Paul Anka Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Masters of Illusion Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Sarasota, FL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}