Wilmington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Travis Tritt Cape Fear Community College's Schwartz Center
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Yonder Mountain String Band Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 9
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Cody Jinks Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Jul 13
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Gary Clark Jr. Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Tue, Jul 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Griz - 2 Day Pass Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 21
TBA
View Tickets
GRiZMAS Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 21
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Griz Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 21
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Griz Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 22
6:30 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sinbad Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michael Franti Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Aug 9
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Brian Regan Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Donavon Frankenreiter Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UB40 Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC
Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Infamous Stringdusters Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Sep 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Keb' Mo' Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
ZZ Top Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kinky Boots Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 28
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Kinky Boots Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Sound of Music Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Sound of Music Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Amazing Grace Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wilmington, NC

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}