This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Harrison Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
New York Red Bulls at CONCACAF Champions League Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
SheBelieves Cup: United States vs. France and Germany vs. England Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Mar 4
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iceland at Peru National Soccer Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Apr 7
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Apr 14
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
FC Dallas at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Aug 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
DC United at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Sep 22
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City SC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Oct 28
4:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Harrison, NJ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}