Harrison Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, Jun 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group A, Matchday 1 (French Guiana vs. Canada, Honduras vs. Costa Rica) Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Fri, Jul 7
TBA
View Tickets
CONCACAF Gold Cup Hospitality - Group A, Matchday 1 Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Fri, Jul 7
TBA
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
International Champions Cup - Tottenham Hotspur FC at AS Roma Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Sep 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
DC United at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, Oct 7
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Harrison, NJ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}