Piscataway Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Coppin State Eagles at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Nov 19
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Bryant Bulldogs at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
East Carolina Pirates at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NJIT Highlanders at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Dec 8
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fordham Rams at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Seton Hall Pirates at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sat, Dec 16
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Stony Brook Seawolves at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hartford Hawks at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Thu, Dec 28
TBA
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hofstra Pride at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Piscataway, NJ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}