Playstation Theater Information and Schedule

Going to New York? Playstation Theater tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in New York! Take a look at the Playstation Theater schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Children Of Bodom Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hoodie Allen Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hanson Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hanson Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Slander with Dombresky Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Dustin Lynch Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lil Pump Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Damien Escobar Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bear Grillz Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 15
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Rezz Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Disco Biscuits - 4 Day Pass Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 28
TBA
View Tickets
The Disco Biscuits Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 28
11:30 pm
View Tickets
The Disco Biscuits Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 29
11:30 pm
View Tickets
The Disco Biscuits Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 30
11:30 pm
View Tickets
The Disco Biscuits Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Jacob Sartorius Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Greensky Bluegrass Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Greensky Bluegrass Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Label Society Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Neck Deep Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
DATSIK Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Machine Head Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mumiy Troll Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}