Cleveland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Venue Date/Time  
Built To Spill Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Sep 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Leon Bridges Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kanye West Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hannibal Buress Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 2
6:30 pm
View Tickets
James Bay Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Mon, Oct 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Cleveland Indians (If Necessary - Date TBD) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 4
TBA
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 1) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 6
TBA
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Amy Schumer Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 2) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Oct 7
TBA
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 8
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Skillet Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New England Patriots at Cleveland Browns FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Coheed and Cambria Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Death From Above 1979 House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 3) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 12
TBA
View Tickets
Fun Home Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

Venues in Cleveland, OH

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}