Pawtucket Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Apathy The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Fri, Jan 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Max Creek The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Jan 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Aesop Rock The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tue, Jan 24
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Isaiah Rashad The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sun, Jan 29
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Wicked Petty - Tom Petty Tribute The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Feb 4
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baile an Salsa The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sun, Feb 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Jam The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Thu, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Glowsticks In The Moshpit The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Feb 18
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Artist on The Rise The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Thu, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
We The Kings The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Four Year Strong The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Johnnyswim The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tue, Mar 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Pawtucket, RI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}